Angel in me

Jag sitter och skriver på en låt just nu.
Jag suger verkligen på engelska så klaga inte.
Har ju skrivit över 300 svenska låttexter innan (sant!)
Men jag och Hampus har typ bara gjort musik till 4 hahaha.
Miss you hampus, du var så jävla rolig. R.I.P

Men i alla fall så ska jag försöka få den här rättad :)




I hear the bells strikes
looks when death knocks on
There is nothing left
Each breath
Every step I take
Leads me wrong
What would I do without you
How I would cope with me
Please, please tell it to me

You are an angel in heaven
You make me live
You make me happy
You are the sun that shines
You are longing that burns
It is you who makes me live
You are the angel in me

Now I can breathe again
Forget everything and start over
Now I see the candles lit
I break myself out of this world
For you did so that I dared to come out
You believed in me
Now I want to thank you
Because you are

You are an angel in heaven
You make me live
You make me happy
You are the sun that shines
You are longing that burns
It is you who makes me live
You are the angel in me

You are the prettiest I know
The finest available

You are an angel in heaven
You make me live
You make me happy
You are the sun that shines
You are longing that burns
It is you who makes me live
You are an angel in heaven
You make me live
You make me happy
You are the sun that shines
You are longing that burns
It is you who makes me live
You are the angel in me

Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:
RSS 2.0